Never too late

I started and practically grew up in the BPO industry, It is not easy to be there specially to stay there but I can say it is already my comfort zone after all these years. But there will be a time in your life that you have to set priorities to things that matters the most, family. I started looking for a job that will help me balance family life and work at the same time.

When I applied for a home based job, I am a little hesitant but I said to myself at least give it a try. Day 1 came and the expectations set were scary but I was up for the challenge. As days passed by I found myself enjoying, I realized that it was never too late for me to learn new things, explore things I can only read and watch about before. The Real Estate Process, its ins and outs. I am now excited to look into pictures of houses, also I am really excited to work on my marketing and writing skills, I know I will be able to learn and polish those skills and more in the coming days, just like what I said, It’s never too late.

Leave a comment